Hope Presbyterian Church of Chicago

Pastor Sanders Sermons
 
Bishop Shirley Coleman's sermon
"What am I doing With My Talents"
Matthew 25:14-21 (KJV)
Sunday, March 21, 2021
 
 
Rev. Charles rodgers Sermon
"Fight the Good Fight of faith"
1 Timothy 6:12 (KJV)
Sunday, March 14, 2021
 
Pastor T.L. Barrett's Sermon
"The Qualifications of your participation in the Manifestation of your Miracle"
Matthew 17: 24-27 (KJV)
Sunday, March 7, 2021
I am Glad He Knows My Name
Luke 19:5 (KJV)
Sunday, February 28, 2021
 Dr. Mary Sanders Sermon
"Leave it All on the Floor" 
2nd Timothy 4:1-7 (KJV)
Sunday, February 21, 2021
 "Why I Cannot Be Quiet"
St. luke 19:38,39,40 (KJV)
Sunday, March 28, 2021
"They Returned, they Remembered and they Reported"'Luke 24: 1-9 (kjv)
Sunday, April 4, 2021
"The Danger of Being Missing In Action"
(MIA)
John 20:24 (KJV)
Sunday, April, 18, 2021
"A Divine Personal Invitation"
St. Mark 16:6-7 (KJV)
Sunday, April 11, 2021
"Keep Your Eyes On The Prize"
Philippians 3:12-14 (KJV) & (NIV)
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Live broadcast
(No Video Recorded)
"God, Hover Over Us, Until We Get Our Breakthrough"
Job 34:15-16 (NLT), Genesis 1:1-2 (NIV), Matthew 23:37 (NLT)
Sunday, May 2, 2021
  "It's Time For Us To Move"
Mark 4:35 (KJV)
Sunday, May 9, 2021